BAY DISTRICT SCHOOLS WITHIH SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER RESIDENCE AREAS

(School Board Members are elected at large and represent all schools)

District 1 – Jerry Register

Bay Haven Charter
Hiland Park Elementary
Lynn Haven Elementary
Mosley High School
Mowat Middle School
New Horizons Learning Center
Tom P. Haney Technical College
University Academy

District 2 – Ann Leonard

Callaway Elementary
Merriam Cherry Street Elementary
Margaret K. Lewis School
Merritt Brown Middle School
North Bay Haven
Parker Elementary
Tommy Smith Elementary
Tyndall Academy

<u>District 3 – Christopher Moore</u>

Bay High School
Cedar Grove Elementary
Lucille Moore Elementary
Northside Elementary
Oscar Patterson Academy
Palm Bay Preparatory Academy
Rising Leaders Academy
Rosenwald School
Rutherford School
St. Andrew School at Oakland Terrace
Chautauqua Learn and Serve Charter

District 4 – Winston Chester

Deane Bozeman School
Deer Point Elementary
Southport Elementary
Waller Elementary

<u>District 5 – Steve Moss</u>

Arnold High School
Breakfast Point Academy
Hutchinson Beach Elementary
Patronis Elementary
Surfside Middle School
Walsingham Academy
West Bay Elementary